Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Crispy pizzas from the wood-fired oven, delicious risotto & pasta dishes, Pollo Americano, slow cooked polenta or the famous Tagliata di Manzo are freshly prepared by Denis Moritz and his team.

Authentic Italian cuisine

Ristorante Camino

Eat with your senses, enjoy and eat with us.

Serving wood fired pizzas, a seasonal menu of classic Italian dishes alongside classic cocktails and fantastic Italian wines. With two dining rooms on the the ground floor and a outdoor terrace in summer. The popular restaurant is open daily for lunch and dinner. Reservation is advised during the main season.

Children can have fun in the kids room or take on their friends with table football.

Explore our menu

Opening times

Restaurant/Bar:

From June to season end:
25.06. – 24.10. from 7.30 am to 1.00 am

Take Away:
Available via the INSIDE LAAX app or by phone!

Book now at noon at Ristorante Camino enjoy a 2 course Daily Lunch for CHF 25 per person or choose a là carte. Dinner can be enjoyed as half board or a là carte, either at Nooba, Camino or Grandis. You are spoilt for choice.

In restaurants and in the breakfast area, seating and masks for mouth and nose are obligatory. Once you are in your seat, the mouth-nose protection may be removed. As a rule, if the distance of 1.5 meters cannot be maintained, a mask should be worn.

Reserve a table

Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Knusprige Pizzen aus dem Holzofen, ausgefallene Risotto- & Pastavariationen, Pollo Americano, leckere Polenta oder das berühmte Tagliata di Manzo werden von Denis Moritz und seinem Team frisch zubereitet.

Authentische Italienische Küche

Ristorante Camino

Essen Sie mit Ihren Sinnen und geniessen Sie mit uns.

Wir servieren Pizzen aus dem Holzofen, eine saisonale Karte mit klassischen italienischen Gerichten sowie klassischen Cocktails und fantastischen italienischen Weinen. Mit zwei Speisesälen im Erdgeschoss und einer Aussenterrasse im Sommer. Das beliebte Restaurant ist täglich zum Mittag- und Abendessen geöffnet. Während der Hauptsaison wird eine Reservierung empfohlen.

Kinder können sich im Kinderzimmer vergnügen oder ihre Freunde beim Tischfussball herausfordern.

Endecken Sie unser Menü

Öffnungszeiten

Restaurant/Bar:

Von Juni bis Saisonende:

25.06. – 24.10. von 7.30 bis 1.00 Uhr

Take Away: Über die INSIDE LAAX App oder telefonisch.

Reservieren Sie jetzt am Mittag im Ristorante Camino und geniessen Sie einen 2 Gang Daily Lunch für CHF 25 pro Person oder sie wählen a là Carte. Das Abendessen können Sie als Halbpension oder a là Carte geniessen, entweder im Nooba, im Camino oder im Grandis. Sie haben die Qual der Wahl.

In Restaurants und im Frühstücksbereich sind Sitzplätze und Masken für Mund und Nase obligatorisch. Sobald Sie an Ihrem Platz sind, darf der Mund-Nasen-Schutz entfernt werden. In der Regel sollte, wenn der Abstand von 1,5 Metern nicht eingehalten werden kann, eine Maske getragen werden.
Tisch reservieren